Encyclophobia Demo (1994)

Three Way Stalemate

This is my high school band's demo tape. We went in to the studio and recorded four songs, two originals and two covers.

Three Way Stalemate was James Moats (guitar & vocals), Mike McCullough (bass), and Donovan Ryan (drums)

Recorded at Prime Time Studio, Akron Ohio

Track listing

1. Fazed
2. Welcome To My Nightmare
3. Itchycoo Park
4. Shun
All site content © Copyright 2019 James Moats unless otherwise noted.